2018 Board of Directors

Florida Building Material Association
Mailing Address: PO Box 65, Mount Dora, FL 32756-0065
Street Address: 1303 Limit Avenue, Mount Dora, FL 32757
Office: (352) 383-0366 Fax: (352) 383-8756
Web Site: www.fbma.org


Arlen Tillis, Chairman
Tibbetts Lumber Co., LLC           
3300 Fairfield Avenue S. St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: (727) 322-1403
Cellular: (727) 844-4314
Email: arlen.tillis@tibbettslumber.com
Jim Gantt, Associate Director
PLM/ILM Mutual Insurance Co.                 
679 Oswego Court, Winter Springs, FL 32709
Cellular: (407) 415-5341
Email: jgantt@plmilm.com

Sherry Heal, ChairWoman Elect 
Suncoast Contractors Supply
3160 Kutak Rd., Ft. Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 337-1123
Cellular: (610) 662-2160
Email: sherry@suncoastsupply.net
Joe LeFlore, Member-at-Large
South Florida Millwork, LLC
1150 Power Street #1
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 261.7400
Cellular:  (239) 464-4691
Email: j26leflore@gmail.com
Bridget Pulsifer, First Vice Chairman
Mills and Nebraska
P.O. Box 536548, Orlando FL 32853-6548
Phone: (407) 869-0333 Fax: (407) 578-2881
Cellular: (407) 467-0078
Email: bpulsifer@smillnebraska.com

Patrick Dinneen, Region II Director    
LevelOne Design Studio
P.O. Box 177, Winter Park, FL  32790
Phone:  (321) 430-8220
Email: patrick@levelone.build

Doug Bross, Member-at-Large
Builders FirstSource
11501 Ryland Court, Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: (407) 851-2100
Cellular: (407) 468-8637
Email: doug.bross@bldr.com

Dan Pugh, Member-at-Large
Builders FirstSource
11501 Ryland Court, Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: (407) 851-2100
Cellular: (407) 468-8637
Email: dan@residentialbuildingsupply.com
Perry Rutkowski, Associate Vice Chairman   
Hood Industries
7806 Apopka Blvd, Orlando, FL 32703
Phone: (407) 299-4280
Cellular: (912) 393-5191
Email: prutkowski@hooddistribution.com
Lee Morris, Member-at-Large
Residential Building Supply
P.O. Box 530128, DeBary, FL 32753-0128
Phone:  (407) 256-3599
Cellular:  (407) 256-3599
Email: lee.durhambuilding@comcast.net
Chris Lee, Immediate Past Chairman
1st Choice Door & Millwork, Inc.
13312 W. Colonial Drive, Ste #1
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: (407) 614-5983
Cellular: (407) 267-8997
Email: chris@choicedoor.com
Chris Mello, Associate Director
Boise Cascade
75 W. Holden Avenue, Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: (800) 432-1544
Email: chrismello@bc.com


Judge Nottingham, National Dealer Director
Carolina Lumber Company
P.O. Box 4669, Jacksonville, FL 32201
Phone: (904) 355-4531
Cellular: (904) 219-0899
Email: judge@clcjax.com
Jamison Eige, Associate Director
PGT, Inc.
1070 Technology Drive, North Venice, FL 34275
Phone: (813) 712-0761
Cellular: (813) 712-0761
Email: jeige@pgtindustries.com
Brian Wagner, Associate Director
Mateer & Harbert, P.A.
225 E. Robinson Street, Suite 600 Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 425-9044
Cellular: (407) 595-6295
Email: bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Arlen Tillis, Membership Committee Chairman
Tibbetts Lumber Co., LLC
3300 Fairfield Avenue S. St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: (727) 322-1403
Cellular: (727) 844-4314
Email: arlen.tillis@tibbettslumber.com
Greg Bell, Convention Committee Chairman
Window & Door Design Center of Florida
6261 Tower Lane, Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: (941) 227-4323
Cellular: (239) 980-4484
Email: bgasoftail@aol.com
Don Viscio, Finance Committee Chairman
BlueLinx Corporation
4300 Wildwood Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (800) 839-2588
Cellular: (678) 776-1674
Email: donald.viscio@bluelinxco.com
Amy Yackel, Government Relations
Committee Chairman

Hood Industries
7806 Apopka Boulavard, Orlando, FL 32703
Phone: (407) 299-4280
Cellular: (386) 566-2984
Email: ayackel@hoodindustries.com